Loading Events

« All Events

“Tranquil Tuesdays” Mindfulness Community Practice

February 28 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm HKT

Free

ONLINE – Tuesday Nights in Hong Kong, 9-10 pm

 

These weekly sessions provide a time for slowing down and finding some calm and ease inside a busy life. Open to anyone with mindfulness or meditation experience wanting to join in a community setting online.

 

Body Scan
Movement
Focused Attention
Loving Kindness
Mountain / Lake / Tree Meditations
Stories, Poems, Readings

 

Guided practises: 9 – 9:45 pm HKT/ (2-2:45 pm NL, 1-1:45 pm UK)

Sharing session: 9:45 – 10 pm HKT/ (2:45-3 pm NL, 1:45-2 pm UK)

Those that wish to leave after practises, can sign off at 9:45/ 2:45/ 1:45 pm and those that wish to have some dialogue or continue in silent sit together can stay on for an additional 15 minutes.

 

REGISTRATION  to receive a ZOOM link

 

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm HKT
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online

Organizer

Cathy Ziengs
Phone:
+31 6 1951 5505
Email:
cathy@mbhadvisory.com
View Organizer Website

Other

Link to Register
https://forms.gle/ce2AN9Za14ZWMZu66